Hey everybody, “Decoy” is finally available online on Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble.com! It’s an epic story of Kaltor, assassin-in-training and his struggle to defeat a demon accidentally released from the Abyss itself. Don’t forget to let your friends know about it, the faster we get the word out the sooner I can get this baby published in paperback as well. Plus we can … Kaltor?! What are YOU doing here?

What? It’s my story, not yours. I just let you tag along.

But, how did you even get across campus dressed like THAT?

Told them I’m a theatre major, the daggers are very real though so, MOVE.

Ugh, easy! I’m in the middle of a blog entry here.

No, ME. It’s MY story, so it’s my blog. Deal with it.

Well, technically without me you’d be just a thou- oow, let go of my arm! Afeshgsf…

I apologize for the inconvenience but S. B. Sebrick is a bit preoccupied at the moment admiring the landlord’s choice
in carpet. Don’t worry, I’ll send him to the gym and whip him into shape. Look, If I twist his arm like this I can even hold him down with one hand and type with the other, hehehe.

Alright, back to business. I never truly understood who I really am and what I’m truly capable of until this book
took place. So it’s a good place to start. Since technically my friend Sebrick is  recording the next book I’ll refrain
from spoiling the story. Only the Gods’ know what he’s going to put me through next time but for now we’ll just settle on dealing with Melshek and our battle in the city of Shaylis.

