Just to keep you all ‘in the loop,’ so to speak, I’m two-thirds the way done with the next and final Kaltor novel. I’ve got about eight chapters left to write, then it goes to my editor and then the shelves. Oddly enough, I don’t have a title for it yet, I want to see how it ends first before setting anything in stone.

It’s been a challenging two years working on this series and learning everything else that comes with sharing my fiction, both with eBooks and paperbacks. I’m excited to move on to the many other stories and ideas I’ve accumulated over the past dozen months or so. If you have any requests to see a short novel in a different genre, or a story centered around a character from the ‘Assassin’s Rising’ universe, feel free to contact me at sbsebrick@gmail.com. Have a great week, everyone 🙂

